St Edwards Catholic

Term Dates

Please click Here for some important dates for next year. These dates may change. 

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

 

Open on

the morning of:

Closes at the

end of the afternoon on:

Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6 September

at 08.50am

Friday 19th October

at 3.15pm

 

Monday 29th October

at 08.50am

Wednesday 19th December

at 3.15pm

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January

at 08.50am

Friday 15th February

at 3.15pm

 

Monday 25th February

at 08.50am

Friday 5th April at 3.15pm

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April

at 08.50am

Friday 24th May

at 3.15pm

 

Wednesday 5th June

at 08.50am

Wednesday 24th July

at 3.15pm

 Inset days are                                                           

  • Monday 5th September 2018
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Wednesday, 3rd June 2019
  • Thursday, 4th June 2019

Transition Days

  • Tuesday 2nd July 2019
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Bank Holidays

  • Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • Friday 19th April 2019
  • Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019