St Edwards Catholic

Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2020 / 2021

 

 

Open the morning of:

Closed at the end of the afternoon on:

 

 

 

Advent Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September at 08:50

Thursday 22nd October at 15:15

 

Monday 2nd November at 08:50

Friday 18th December at 15:15

 

 

 

Lent Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January at 08:50

Friday 13th February at 15:15

 

Monday 22nd February 08:50

Thursday 1st April 15:15

 

 

 

Pentecost Term 2021

Monday 19th April 08:50

Friday 28th May at 15:15

 

Monday 7th June at 08:50

Wednesday 21st July at 15:15

 

INSET days are:

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

 

 

Transition days:

TBC

 

Term Dates 2021/22

 

 

Open the morning of:

Closed at the end of the afternoon on:

 

 

 

Advent Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September at 08:50

Thursday 21st October at 15:15

 

Tuesday 2nd November at 08:50

Friday 17th December at 15:15

 

 

 

Lent Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January at 08:50

Friday 18th February at 15:15

 

Monday 28th February 08:50

Friday 8th April 15:15

 

 

 

Pentecost Term 2022

Monday 25th April 08:50

Friday 27th May at 15:15

 

Monday 6th June at 08:50

Tuesday 19th July at 15:15

 

INSET days are:

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Transition days:

Tuesday 5th July

Wednesday 6th July